Service Providers

Administrator: American Risk Pooling Consultants, Inc. (ARPCO)

Michael Sutton
Pool Coordinator
msutton@arpcopooling.com

John Brockschmidt
President
jbrockschmidt@arpcopooling.com

Cindy Dieck
Senior Vice President
cdieck@arpcopooling.com

Chris Dondzila
Claims Manager
cdondzila@arpcopooling.com

Mark Weaver
Finance Manager
mweaver@arpcopooling.com

Sherri Szajner
Accounting Manager
sszajner@arpcopooling.com

Member Services: H.A. Thomson Company

Andrew DiProspero
Vice President
adiprospero@hathomson.com

Georgette Gilman
Account Manager
ggilman@hathomson.com

Janice Fiandra
Account Manager
jfiandra@hathomson.com

Tim Lutz
Marketing
tlutz@hathomson.com

Patricia Trevisan
Account Manager
ptrevisan@hathomson.com

Mary Ann Youtz
Account Manager
myoutz@hathomson.com

Loss Control: H.A. Thomson Company

John Johns
Loss Control Manager
jjohns@hathomson.com

Scott Miles
Loss Control Specialist
smiles@hathomson.com

Greg Cunningham
Loss Control Specialist
gcummingham@hathomson.com

Claims Administration: Integrated Risk Management, Inc. (IRM)

Kevin Pomian
Executive Vice President
kpomian@irmclaim.com

Todd Breneman
Claim Manager
tbreneman@irmclaim.com